0
2889 W 7550 S West Jordan, UT 84084
LOCAL: (801) 233-8776
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Perfect Arrangement
Local West Jordan, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Amber L

State/Province:UT

Wow truly greatful my daughters flowers were delivered on time. I ordered at last minute and on a Sunday. They were perfect !! Thank you again
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Natalie G

State/Province:UT

Gorgeous flowers!
Darla's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2022, 9:34 pm

Thank you for your business!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mary Ann F

State/Province:UT

You provided a great service, delivered as requested and the green plant arrangement I ordered was beautiful! Thank you!
Darla's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2022, 7:39 pm

Thank you! We were glad to be a part of this special occasion!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Wendy L

State/Province:UT

I can never say enough good things about A Perfect Arrangement! We have had the pleasure of knowing and using Darla's floral shop for all things flowers! They never disappoint! The flowers are always fresh and gorgeous! The service is OUTSTANDING!!!
Darla's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2022, 7:55 am

It is always a pleasure working with you and your family, Wendy! Thanks for sticking with me all these years!!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Jason S

State/Province:UT

I have used Darla to do flower arrangements for years. she never disappoints! Always dose great work and the prices are great! I would recommend Perfect arrangement to anyone that needs flowers for any occasion.
Darla's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2022, 7:52 am

Thank you, Jason! You are such a loyal customer, we love working with you!